The Burning - Rewakening

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 27 February 2009
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


3 have it

01. It Came From The North
02. Cloven Hoof
03. Carnivora
04. Eight Legged Omen
05. Repentance (Burned On The Stake)
06. Father They Call Me The Heretic
07. He Who Whispers In The Back Of Us All
08. Evangelical Cannibal
09. Unspeakable
10. Live The Goat
11. Rewakening
12. My Apostacy

Additional info
Label: Massacre Records

Recorded and mixed at KohleKeller Studios with German producer Kristian Kohle Bonifer (BENIGHTED, CREMATORY, ABANDONED, AGATHODAIMON). The vocals was recorded by Jacob Bredahl (ex-HATESPHERE) at Smart N' Hard.

Hits total: 1142 | This month: 3