Flotsam And Jetsam - Metal Shock [Demo]

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1985
Style: Thrash metal


4 have it

01. Hammerhead
02. The Evil Sheikh
03. I Live You Die
04. The Beast Within [Stormtrooper cover]

Additional info
The story behind this demo is (according to Jason Newsted) that in 1985 Flotsam & Jetsam entered a battle of the bands and won, the prize was 6 hours of free studio use in Charton Studios, which they used to record this demo.

This demo also contains the only recordings of the tracks The Evil Sheik and The Beast Within

Hits total: 1602 | This month: 6