Collapse 7 - In Deep Silence

Release date: 2004
Style: Melodic death metal


1 has it

01. Intro
02. Infernal Apocalypse
03. In Deep Silence
04. Empty As We Are
05. A Prophet's Speech
06. Blessed with Pain
07. Into Obscurity
08. Legions Of Blackness
09. Tombs Of Depravity
10. A Suicidal Sickness
11. Within The Light
12. Faith In Flames

Staff review by
Collapse 7 are the newest addition of the Napalm Records family, and one thing that makes my head wonder, is why Napalm Records signed this band, not that this is totally awful, but doesn't have anything to do with the recent Folk Metal frenzy of the Austrian company.
Nevertheless, they're professionals and they must seen something really special in this band, formed by members of Pungent Stench and Hollenthon.

published 08.08.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2252 | This month: 7