Ravenscry - Ravenscry [EP]

6.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1 December 2009
Style: Alternative metal, Gothic metal

01. Nobody
02. Calliope
03. Redemption I - Rainy
04. Redemption II - Reflection
05. Redemption III - Far Away

Additional info
All lyrics by Giulia Stefani.
All music by Carminati, Fagiuoli, Paganelli, Raimondi.
Drums and guitars recorded at Fear Studio by Simone Mularoni & Simone Bertozzi.
Bass guitar and keys recorded at Raven Studio.
Vocals recorded at Suonovivo Studio by Dario Ravelli.
Mixed at Sounds Of Pisces in Los Angeles by Fabrizio Grossi.
Mastered at Precision Mastering in Los Angeles by Tom Baker.
Artwork by Laura Ciraudo, front picture by Diego Di Guardo, booklet picture by Andrea Rizzi.

Hits total: 1468 | This month: 6