Advertise on Metal Storm
Ad Vitam Aeternam - Abstract Senses

7.8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 12 July 2004
Style: Gothic metal


11 have it
2 want it

01. Bitterness
02. Picture Of Dorian Gray
03. Dementia
04. Phoney Icons
05. In The Throes Of Apocalypse
06. Les Méandres De L'Ame
07. Abstract Senses
08. The Grievous Musician

Staff review by
Anybody can't be a prophet in his country… I know a lot of bands from France but this is the first time that I hear about Ad Vitam Aeternam, and it's with a real interest that I listened to this album of this band from my country. And damn what a surprise, for sure there is more and more bands which play this kind of Gothic/Dark Metal with female and death vocals, but with such quality… I'm not sure…

published 20.08.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2365 | This month: 5