Advertise on Metal Storm
Jens Johansson - Fission

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: Progressive metal


1 has it
2 want it

01. Hooded Strangers
02. Phase Camouflage
03. Zero Sum Game
04. Acrostic Shibboleth
05. Don't Mention The War
06. Race Condition
07. Crowd Tectonics
08. Nystagmus
09. Beautiful Lung Dogs

Additional info
According to Johansson, the album went through an extremely troubled recording process due to several mishaps with Andy West's bass parts, which ultimately never made the album. On his website, Johansson also revealed that the indistinct image on the cover art is actually a heavily zoomed-in section of ice on a car window.

Hits total: 1126 | This month: 8