Release date: March 2010
Style: Melodic death metal


No votes yet

01. L'Augure E Il Lupo
02. Suovetaurilia
03. Legio Linteata
04. De Ferro Italic

Svafnir - vocals
Helsior - keyboards
Triumphator - guitars
Warth - guitars
Jonny - drums
Stolas - bass

Additional info
This is a promo made to test the sound quality of the coming full lenght album "De Ferro Italico".

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 964 | This month: 1