Advertise on Metal Storm
Council Of The Fallen - Deciphering The Soul

7.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Melodic death metal


9 have it

01. Intro
02. Longing For Clarity
03. Acceptance In Silence
04. No Vision Of Prophecy
05. Scourge Of Thy Enemy
06. Distant Memories
07. Tempting Angelic Pride
08. Resurgence
09. Falling Through Decades
10. Repetition Breeds Insanity
11. Outro

Staff review by
Council Of The Fallen is an American band that brings a lot of promises even before the first listening. Tim Yung of Hate Eternal on the drums, produced by Erik Rutan, playing devastating death/black metal... I'd say it brings too many promises, because you're (well I was...) ecstatic when you put it in your CD player, but once it starts, everything collapses.

published 01.09.2004 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 1985 | This month: 9