The Funeral Pyre - Vultures At Dawn

7.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 8 June 2010
Style: Melodic death metal, Melodic black metal


3 have it

01. Vultures
02. Destroying Gods
03. Monolith
04. Blistered Hands
05. Personal Exile
06. Seeking Flesh And Bone
07. To Watch The Earth Rot
08. Clarity Of Time

Additional info
Recorded by Adam Campbell at Awkward Studios.
Mixed by Ryan Butler (Landmine Marathon, Misery Index, Phobia) at Arcane Digital.
Mastered by Dave Shirk (Incantation, Nile, Today Is The Day) at Sonorous Mastering.

Hits total: 1148 | This month: 12