Advertise on Metal Storm
Integrity - Thee DestroyORR [Compilation]

Release date: 2011
Style: Hardcore


1 has it

01. Detonate VVorlds Plague
02. Beasts As Gods
03. Sermon Thirteen
04. + Orrchida
05. VVe Have Helped Others Escape
06. All Is None
07. Lucifer Before The Day Doth Go
08. Let The Night Roar / Love Is The Only VVeapon
09. VVe Are The End / Beneath The Black Flames VVe Ride
10. VVaiting For The Sun [Acoustic version]
11. VVaiting For The Sun (To Burn Out My Eyes) / Black Heksen Rise
12. No Povver [Zouo cover]
+ Intervievv

Additional info
This CD compiles the Detonate VVorlds Plague 12"EP, VVe Are The End 7", the split 7" with Creepout, the split 7" with Rot In Hell, and the 7.17: The Feast Of The Holy Terror Church Of Final Judgement compilation tracks.

Hits total: 572 | This month: 2