Inferi - The End Of An Era

8.6 | 19 votes |
Release date: 23 June 2009
Style: Melodic death metal, Technical death metal


17 have it
5 want it

01. The Ruin Of Mankind (Intro)
02. Gatherings In The Chambers Of Madness
03. The Endless Siege
04. A New Breed Of Savior
05. Sentenced To Eternal Life
06. The War Machine Embodiment [feat. Matt Brown & Mike Low]
07. The Warrior's Infinite Opus
08. Quest For The Trinity
09. Forged In The Phlegethon
10. Cursed Unholy [feat. Pat Henry]

Josh Harrell - vocals
Chris Brocius - guitars, vocals
Malcolm Pugh - guitars, vocals
Eric W. Brown - drums
Nevin O'Hearn - bass, vocals

Guest musicians
Patrick "Pat" Henry - vocals
Mike Low - guitars
Matt Brown - guitars

Additional info

Recorded by Andrija Tokic at The Bomb Shelter in Nashville, TN
Mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren of Castle Ultimate in Oakland, CA
Additional Solo's on track 7 by Mike Low and Matt Brown (Enfold Darkness)
Guest vocals on track 10 by Pat Henry (Swashbuckle)
Artwork by Robert Gonzalez

Hand-pressed and limited to 200 copies and numbered accordingly. The cd-r's have sticker labels and inserted inside a slimline jewel case.

Tribunal Records will be re-releasing this album in 2009.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2830 | This month: 1