Release date: 2005
Style: Symphonic power metal


7.3 | 8 votes


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Leaving You For Me [tarja Turunen & Martin Kesici]
02. Eriainen [Unreleased Track]
03. Nightwish [Unreleased Track]
04. The Forever Moments [Unreleased track]
05. The Siren [Live Version]
06. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan [Live Version]
07. Symphony Of Destruction [Live, Megadeth Cover]
08. Creek Mary's Blood [Orch.Instr.Score]
09. Ghost Love Score [Instr.Score]
10. Where Were You Last Night
11. White Night Fantasy
12. Nemo [Orchestra Version]

13. Live To Tell The Tale
14. Sleeping Sun
15. The Wayfarer
16. Sleepwalker
17. Once Upon A Troubadour
18. Nightquest
19. Lagoon
20. A Return To The Sea
21. Swanheart [Live Version]
22. Deep Silent Complete [Live Version]
23. Dead Boy's Poem [Live Version]
24. Crimson Tide/Deep Blue Sea [live]
25. En Etsi Valtaa Loistoa [Tarja Turunen]
26. Kun Joulu On [Tarja Turunen]

Additional info
Double CD, full of rarities, previously unreleased tracks, and live tracks.
Released by spinefram records in 2005.
Producer unknown.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2882 | This month: 4