Fatal - Eskhaton

Release date: 2003
Style: Grindcore

01 Anakhendavia
02 Ze Massacra
03 Broken Bones
04 Ze Maggots'song
05 And Suddenly Ze Silence...Extreme And Demoniak
06 Onyx Application
07 Born, Suffer, And Burn
08 Force Of God
09 La Ley De Pachamama
10 Danse Avec Nemesis

Staff review by
Multi-cultural Death Metal?

This Cd is quite strange, and the strange thing about it is not the music, but the whole lyrical concept, it seems that Fatal took things from cultures around the world and decide to make songs about them, and I find that quite interesting to be honest.

They play Death Metal with a lot of Melodic overtones, cool Thrashy riffs and quite catchy arrangements, nothing jaw-dropping, but quite acceptable.

published 11.08.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1858 | This month: 8