Zeraphine - Trauma World

9.3 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Gothic metal, Gothic rock


7 have it
3 want it

01. Light Your Stars
02. No More Doubts
03. United And Lost
04. Failing Breath
05. No Tears
06. In Your Room [Depeche Mode cover]
07. Schreit Dein Herz
08. Be My Rain
09. For A Moment
10. Stop Pretending
11. Wonderland
12. Trauma World
13. Wenn Du Gehst

Staff review by
After the Dreadful Shadows decided to break up, I thought that I would never be able to hear again Sven Friedrich's exceptional and emotional voice. I was counting on the writing on the last page of "The Cycle": "To be continued…", but soon i convinced myself that the Shadows had broken up forever The years passed by and one day I heard about Zeraphine, the band that Sven Friedrich, former singer of the Shadows, and Norman Selbig, guitarist of the Shadows on "Beyond the Maze" and "The cycle" albums had formed. At this moment I felt so happy knowing that I would hear this beloved to me voice on new compositions.

published 25.09.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2657 | This month: 8