Release date: 1984
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet

01. Traitor
02. State Of Shock
03. Loud 'N Proud
04. Lost In The Night
05. Right Now
06. We Don't Need To Hide
07. Out Of Control
08. Fantasies
09. Dyin' To Live

Pete Lovell - vocals
Chris Van Jaarsveld - guitars
Henry Van Manen - guitars
Jacques Van Oevelen - drums
Rinus Vreugdenhill - bass

Additional info
Manufactured by Corporacion Los Ruices

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 776 | This month: 1