Release date: 1985
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Battlecruiser
02. Moving Down The Line
03. Burning For Your Love
04. Stay With Me
05. She Was Made For Lovin'
06. I'm Still Flying
07. Stand Back For The People In Charge
08. You Took My Money, You Took My Pride
09. No Way Back

Lyrics (9)

Bert Heerink - vocals
Rob Van Enkhuizen - guitars
Jacques Van Oevelen - drums
Rinus Vreugdenhill - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1170 | This month: 6