Adimiron - K2

6.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 28 November 2011
Style: Progressive death metal, Thrash metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Oriens
02. Where Nothing Changes
03. Vertical Limit
04. Passenger
05. The Whisperer
06. To Whom It May Concern
07. Above The Rest
08. Red Condition
09. Servants Poem
10. Thou Walk Eternal

Andrea Spinelli - vocals
Alessandro Castelli - guitars
Federico Maragoni - drums
Maurizio Villeato - bass

Session musicians
Alessandro Falà - backing vocals

Guest musicians
Dave Padden - vocals
Nico Fibbioli - sitar

Additional info
Producer engineer: Stefano Morabito.
Mastering: Jens Bogren.
Cover art & photography: Andrea Spinelli & Emilia Capogna.

Staff review by
Doc G.
Well, I'll be damned, Gojira have company. Nothing threatening, mind you, but company nonetheless. Though not playing music that's particularly groundbreaking in a broad sense, Gojira have always had a very distinct sound to them, it was probably only a short time until someone stepped forward to follow this closely in their footsteps.

published 23.12.2011 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 1587 | This month: 5