Release date: June 2007
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
2 want it

Chapter I: Of Pain and Sacrifice
01. The Forlorn Hope
02. Countess Bathory (Queen Of Vanity)
03. The Paean Of Hangatyr
04. Cavalcade Beneath The Shroud Of Death

Chapter II: The Valley Of Ben Hinnom
05. Procession To Tophet (Hill Of Suffering)
06. Behold The Horrid King (Moloch, Abomination Of The Children Of Ammon)
07. Exalting The Fire God
08. Pass Through Flame
09. Weeping Divinity
10. Towards Black Gehenna

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1063 | This month: 1