Thunder - Behind Closed Doors

8.6 | 8 votes |
Release date: 23 January 1995
Style: Hard rock


11 have it

Disc I
01. Moth To The Flame
02. Fly On The Wall
03. I'll Be Waiting
04. River Of Pain
05. Future Train
06. Til The River Runs Dry
07. Stand Up
08. Preaching From A Chair
09. Castles In The Sand
10. Too Scared To Live
11. Ball And Chain
12. It Happened In This Town
13. Low Life In High Places [live] [Japanese bonus]
14. Sweet Pain [demo] [Japanese 2004 Remaster bonus]

Disc II [2010 Expanded Version Bonus Disc]
01. Low Life In High Places [live]
02. Move On
03. Everybody Wants Her [live]
04. Does It Feel Like Love [live]
05. You Don't Know What Love Is [demo]
06. River Of Pain [live acoustic version]
07. Stand Up [live acoustic version]
08. Castles In The Sand [live acoustic version]
09. Move Over [live]
10. One Pretty Woman
11. The Fire Is Gone
12. Life In A Day
13. In A Broken Dream
14. Love Walked In [live]
15. Dirty Love [demo]
16. Stay With Me

Additional info
A remastered & expanded 2-CD version of the album was released by EMI in 2010, with the second CD containing a variety of live tracks, demos and B-sides.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1460 | This month: 5