Thunder - The Thrill Of It All

8.3 | 6 votes |
Release date: 2 February 1997
Style: Hard rock


7 have it

Disc I
01. Pilot Of My Dreams
02. Living For Today
03. Love Worth Dying For
04. Don't Wait Up
05. Something About You
06. Welcome To The Party
07. The Thrill Of It All
08. Hotter Than The Sun
09. This Forgotten Town
10. Cosmetic Punk
11. You Can't Live Your Life In A Day
12. Too Bad [Japanese bonus]

Disc II [2004 Expanded Edition Bonus Disc]
01. Don't Wait Up [long version]
02. Hirsute Boogie
03. Every Word's A Lie
04. Somebody To Love
05. Lethal Combination
06. Love Worth Dying For [acoustic version]
07. Something About You [acoustic version]
08. Bring It On Home [acoustic version]
09. You Can't Live Your Life In A Day [acoustic version]
10. Too Bad
+ Love Worth Dying For [Enhanced Video]

Additional info
A remastered 2-CD Special Edition of the album containing various b-sides and acoustic versions of tracks from the original on the second disc was released in 2004 by Sanctuary Records.

Hits total: 1458 | This month: 2