Dream Theater - Dark Side Of The Moon [Live]

8.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 1 April 2006
Style: Progressive metal


78 have it
18 want it
1 trades it

Disc I [Dark Side Of The Moon]
01. Speak To Me / Breathe
02. On The Run
03. Time
04. The Great Gig In The Sky
05. Money
06. Us And Them
07. Any Colour You Like
08. Brain Damage
09. Eclipse

Disc II [A Saucerful Of Floyd]
01. Echoes Pt.1
02. One Of These Day
03. Sheep
04. In The Flesh?
05. Run Like Hell
06. Hey You
07. Comfortably Numb

Additional info
A cover of the Pink Floyd album "The Dark Side of the Moon" with a bonus disc that features other Pink Floyd covers used as sound checks and live performances which were recored at various dates.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1581 | This month: 5