Moon (POL) - Satan's Wept

7 | 4 votes |
Release date: September 1999
Style: Black metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Devil's Path
02. Lucifer's Light
03. Fallen Angels
04. The Awakening
05. Magical Hallways
06. Chariots Of War
07. Summoning
08. Satanica
09. Unholy Throne
10. Satan's Wept
11. Night Eyes
12. Baphomet's Snikes

Additional info
All music and lyrics by Cezar except "Night Eyes" (music: Cezar; lyrics: Blackie) and "Baphomet's Snikes" (music and lyrics by Blackie).

Executive produced by Mariusz Kmiołek
Produced by Andy Bomba & Cezar
Engineered by Andy Bomba
Recorded and mixed at Selani Studio, Olsztyn, October '98
Digital edited at Selani Studio
Cover, design & photos by Jacek Wiśniewski

On the first 1000 copies there is also an extra CD-ROM track for PC, mainly "Satanica".

Also re-released and distributed through Pavement Music, Massive Management and liscensed from System Shock in the U.S. and the rest of the World.

The tracklisting on the back and inside of the CD is wrong. The real tracklisting should have "Summoning" before "Chariots Of War".

Hits total: 1435 | This month: 4