Release date: 15 September 2010
Style: Black metal, Death metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Summoning Of Natan
02. Lucifer's Horns
03. Torches Begin To Burn
04. Confined In Heaven
05. Zwiastowanie Ognia
06. The Book Of Fire
07. Night Of The Serpent
08. The Semen Of Ye Old One
09. Czarny Horyzont
10. Summoning Of Demons
11. Daemon's Heart

Additional info
Limited digi pack in the shape of inverted cross and 12" black and white gatefold LP limited to 500 units and numbered.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1218 | This month: 1