Advertise on Metal Storm
Ywolf - Dream Warrior

5 | 1 vote |
Release date: 12 October 2004
Style: Neofolk


1 has it

01. Whispering Immortality
02. Silver Symbol Of Thunderstorm
03. Other World
04. Dream Warrior
05. Fire From The Deep
06. Well Of The Diamond Sun
07. Cannibal Celebration
08. Prehistorical Religion
09. Witching Hour
10. Key Of Dimensions
11. Chamber Of Blood Ritual
12. Sacrificial Dance
13. Well Of The Diamond Sun (Industrial Mix by Infra Black)

Staff review by
The clan is back… Ywolf the one man project of the Hungarian Gabriel Wolf, is back with the following of the stories of the Ywolf clan "Dreams Warrior". Maybe some of you remember it but I did the review of his last album last year, "Night Of The Werewolf". It was very surprising for me to listen to this kind of music, something that you can only listen to in horror movies and vampire movies, something original and also interesting. "Dream Warrior" follow this rule, you will always find this excellent ambiance but this time, I'm not sure that Mr Wolf was inspired like on his precedent album…

published 26.10.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1854 | This month: 2