Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 1988
Style: Psychedelic rock


No votes yet

01. Possession
02. Unconscious Power
03. Get Out Of My Life Woman
04. Gentle As It May Seem
05. You Can't Win
06. So-Lo
07. Look For The Sun
08. Fields Of Sun
09. Stamped Ideas
10. Iron Butterfly Theme
11. In The Time Of Our Lives
12. Soul Experience
13. Lonely Boy
14. Real Fright
15. In The Crowds
16. It Must Be Love
17. Her Favorite Style
18. Filled With Fear
19. Belda Beast

Additional info
Double compilation released in 1988 on Pair Records during the 40th anniversary of Atlantic Records. This release compiles Iron Butterfly's first and third albums: Heavy and Ball

Label - Pair Records / Atlantic

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 428 | This month: 1