Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 16 April 2011
Style: Alternative rock, Garage rock, Noise rock


7 | 2 votes


2 have it

01. Evil
02. Evil ['Silver Alert' Remix by Jim Sclavunos and Peter Mavrogeorgis, featuring vocals by The National's Matt Berninger]
03. Evil ['The Michael Cliffe House' Remix by Factory Floor]
04. First Evil [Demo]

Additional info
Catalog number: 12MUTE666
Grinderman - EVIL 12", a limited edition of 750 in the UK on red glitter vinyl with CD

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 805 | This month: 1