Advertise on Metal Storm
The Ritual - Beyond The Fragile Horizon

7 | 2 votes |
Release date: 14 November 2011
Style: Metalcore


2 want it

01. Beyond The Fragile Horizon
02. Show Me What You Can Do
03. Jason On The River
04. Hysteria & Madness
05. Shoot Me
06. Without
07. Together
08. The Liar
09. Nothing Is The Same (Sacrifice)

Staff review by
Doc G.
You know what the great thing is about metal? It's so vast, you can find your own little corner where you can find a couple hundred bands to play directly to your niche. Then there's those bands that defy your opinions, but somehow manage to just click. Here is The Ritual. They're poppy, catchy, a bit on the flowery side, but man do they still rock.

published 14.01.2012 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 1544 | This month: 2