Release date: 2007
Style: Brutal death metal


8 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. Misconception
02. Slavery In A Deaf Decay
03. Hierarchy Of The Fools

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at 16th Cellar Studios with producer Stefano Saul Morabito.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1007 | This month: 3