Babylon Mystery Orchestra - On Earth As It Is On Heaven

Release date: March 2004
Style: Neoclassical

01. Descension
02. Semjaza's Song
03. Violation
04. A Celestial Kiss
05. Receive, Trust And Believe
06. Ravishing Music
07. Bleed
08. War Anthem
09. One Man
10. Heaven Can Wait
11. And The Waters Prevailed
12. Rainbow's End
13. Unrepentant

Staff review by
Second Cd from Sidney Allen Johnson, (for those with a fragile memory I reviewed before his "Divine Right Of Kings", the first effort of Babylon Mystery Orchestra, the project of Mr. Johnson.), last time I did liked the whole concept for the album, it was very intelligent and well-thought, sadly I found the music quite simplistic and at times boring.

published 18.11.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1540 | This month: 4