Emmure - Slave To The Game

3.6 | 25 votes |
Release date: 10 April 2012
Style: Metalcore


9 have it
1 trades it

01. Insert Coin
02. Protoman
03. She Gave Her Heart To Deadpool
04. I Am Onslaught
05. Bison Diaries
06. Poltergeist
07. Cross Over Attack
08. Umar Dumps Dormammu
09. Blackheart Reigns
10. Mdma
11. War Begins With You
12. A.I.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 113 users
05.08.2012 - 11:05
Void Eater
Crunkcore Fan
09.02.2013 - 11:52
Rating: 4
Desert Mouse
Written by Void Eater on 05.08.2012 at 11:05


lol why does everyone like to make fun of that Opeth review?

It was still hilarious, though.
"It is not your sin—it is your self-satisfaction that crieth unto heaven; your very sparingness in sin crieth unto heaven!

Where is the lightning to lick you with its tongue? Where is the frenzy with which ye should be inoculated?"

03.01.2014 - 22:23
Account deleted
Protomen sounds pretty good... is everything okay with me?
04.01.2014 - 01:08
Written by Guest on 03.01.2014 at 22:23

Protomen sounds pretty good... is everything okay with me?

I asked the same thing of me when I once found myself humming "Drug Dealer Friend" from Speaker of the Dead. You know the one that goes like "I WANNA WATCH YOU SUCK HIS DICK".

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 3946 | This month: 18