Perzonal War - Faces

8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


12 have it
1 wants it

01. Devil In My Neck
02. Burning Symbols
03. My Secret
04. Divergent
05. From Within Through Time
06. Into The Fire
07. All I Gave
08. Tears
09. The Essential
10. Faces
11. Signs Of Chaos
12. Just Some Pain
13. The Sleepers [Limited Edition bonus]
14. What We Call Progressive [Limited Edition bonus]
+ Multimedia Section [Limited Edition bonus]

Staff review by
This is the second time I get acquainted with Perzonal War, the first time was just after their last release ("Different But the Same"), and it was above all the song "Open My World" that made me start listening to them, that song is such a killer.
Anyway, now they are back (or they were, by the beginning of the summer, I'm very late with this review, but as some uses to say, "better late than never") with their fourth album, simply entitled "Faces".

published 23.11.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2369 | This month: 9