Olympos Mons - Conquistador

8.6 | 35 votes |
Release date: 24 October 2004
Style: Power metal


42 have it
5 want it

01. Seven Seas
02. Stars
03. The Last Light Of The Moon
04. Wanted Man
05. Black
06. Through The Ice And Snow
07. Black Desireé
08. Cleopatra
09. The Princess Of Saba
10. Lady In White
11. Conquistador

Staff review by
Hey, before you turning away from this, you'll have to understand that this is not the usual Finnish Power Metal, that's so overcrowded so you want to throw up, these guys are really something.
The way they're playing making me feel the kind of feeling I had back then when I started to love Power, the feeling of originality.

published 01.12.2004 | Comments (2)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3941 | This month: 10