Advertise on Metal Storm
Thou Art Lord - DV8

8 | 22 votes |
Release date: November 2002
Style: Black metal


25 have it
1 wants it

01. A Chaldean Hex
02. Baphomet's Meteor
03. Crowning The Winged Skull
04. Society Of The Dilettanti
05. Desire, Lust And Incubus
06. Eyes Wide Shut And Lips Wide Open
07. The Shadow Doctrine
08. Behind The Druid Walls
09. Those We Guide

Staff review by
Thou Art Lord throughout all these years have been the manifestation of a whole scene, the Greek extreme metal scene, since members of the leading acts of the Greek metal scene have formed Thou Art Lord and members of several bands take part paying tribute to their scene. Sakis (Necromayhem) of Rotting Christ on the vocals and the guitars, Magus Wampyr Daoloth of Necromantia on the bass guitar and the vocals, Spiros (Seth) of Septic Flesh on the vocals and Akis K. of Septic Flesh on the drums accompanied by Horrified's Gore, Negative Creeps' John and Makis and Order of the Ebon Hand's Merkaal as guest vocalists and Swan Christy's Iraklis on the keyboards lead Thou Art Lord, after "Apollyon", "Eosforos" and some EPs , to the new millennium with "DV8", a black/death metal hybrid unleashing Hell to the world.

published 06.12.2004 | Comments (5)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 24 users
27.05.2012 - 23:28
Rating: 9
The whole disc is a tremendous power of unrelentless force, coming into you !!!

Hits total: 3146 | This month: 25