Release date: February 1992
Style: Blackened death metal


9.5 | 4 votes


3 have it

01. Dark Winds
02. Hagia Sophia
03. Sunless Domain
04. Unholy Existence
05. Devilri
06. Might Of The Godz
07. Memories

Paweł "Paul" Mazur - vocals, guitars
Piotr "Peter" Zubrzycki - drums
Przemyslaw "Simon" Szymaniak - bass

Additional info
Label: Carnage Records

Recorded at Pro-Studio, Olsztyn.
Engineered and mixed by Ryszard Szmit.
All music and words by Paul.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 896 | This month: 3