Cuatro Gatos - Esferica

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Power metal, Symphonic metal


2 have it

01. Ecos (Sumario)
02. Siembra Viento…
03. El Hombre Desconectado
04. Sálvame
05. Fuego En Tu Piel
06. A.M.A.M,A. (Palíndromo)
07. La Luz Interior
08. Esferas de Cristal (Phobia)
09. Desde El Rincón
10. 71.12 (Mensajes En El Aire)
11. La Huella Del Tiempo
12. Esférica (El Eterno Retorno)
13. El Último Invierno
    1 - El Último Invierno
    2 - Desconectado
14. Es Tu Momento [Heart Of The Moment - bonus]

Staff review by
Cuatro Gatos means "Four Cats:" Strange for a 5 piece band! In fact, the founders of the band just took the name of the last album from their former band, "Ñu" ("Gnu" in English).

Just by looking at the artwork, you know that this second album is going to be a meticulous and perfectly finished piece of music. Junami Rodríguez had a global vision of what the whole thing should be, resulting in a pleasant heavy/power/prog metal album close to AOR.

published 04.07.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1977 | This month: 2