Advertise on Metal Storm
Deiphago - Demo 1997 [Demo]

Release date: 1997
Style: Black metal

01. Bathala
02. Uwak

Sidapa - guitars
Boyet Datu - drums
Voltaire 666 - bass, vocals
Royce Almazar - bass

Additional info
Demo 97 was only distributed among hand-picked local hordes.

Also known as the "The Pagan Sessions". The lyrical concept was a homage to the Filipino Pagan gods.

Hits total: 1024 | This month: 3