Red Harvest - Internal Punishment Programs

8.2 | 19 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Industrial metal


26 have it
4 want it

01. (Intro)
02. Anatomy Of The Unknown
03. Fall Of Fate
04. Abstract Morality Junction
05. Mekanizm
06. Symbol Of Decay
07. Teknocrate
08. Synthesize My DNA
09. Worms
10. 4-4-1-8
11. Internal Punishment Programs

Staff review by
The Norwegian metal act Red Harvest has been around for a while, 7 full-length albums and 2 EP's is a good proof of that. But it didn't matter how many albums they had released, I still hadn't heard of them before getting their latest effort in my mailbox.
And I can't say that they didn't rock my world, but I guess that they aren't my cup of tea either.

published 26.12.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3013 | This month: 12