Vision Of Disorder - Imprint

8.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 14 July 1998
Style: Hardcore, Metalcore, Punk


20 have it

01. What You Are
02. Twelve Steps To Nothing
03. Landslide
04. By The River
05. Imprint
06. Colorblind
07. Rebirth Of Tragedy
08. Locust Of The Dead Earth
09. Up In You
10. Clone
11. Jada Bloom
12. Soulcraft [Bad Brains cover] [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
Yours truly doesn't know much about 1990s metallic hardcore coming out of the East Coast of the USA. It was never popular in Oz and to be honest I've not really ever explored it, save occasional unsuccessful dalliances with Converge and Hatebreed. But whilst I don't know about metallic hardcore, I do know that I really like Vision of Disorder's 1998 bruiser, Imprint.

published 09.02.2015 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 1589 | This month: 4