God Among Insects - World Wide Death

7.1 | 8 votes |
Release date: 6 September 2004
Style: Death metal


12 have it

01. Legions Of Darkness
02. A Gush Of Blood
03. Headless Nun Whore
04. Wretched Hatching
05. Chainsawed Christians
06. Purified In Carnage
07. Uprising Of The Rotten
08. Severe Facial Reconstruction
09. Uhr-Nazuur

Staff review by
We all know Dark Funeral, We all know Hypocrisy, we all know Vomitory, some of us know The Project Hate, But Do we all know God Among Insects?.

Ok this band was formed in the year 2003 with members of the bands mentioned, it's a Death Metal band with some (few) black metal elements (I mean come on, the vocalists is Emperor Magus Caligula) anyway, let's talk about this album a little bit.

published 30.12.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2051 | This month: 10