Advertise on Metal Storm
Yayla - Sathimasal

6.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: 21 January 2012
Style: Ambient black metal


2 have it
2 want it

01. Fordreame Wonderlore
02. Emperor; Elegy To Wars Never Fought
03. Harvester; Modesty Of All Malevolence
04. Conjurer; Prophetillars Will Hollow
05. Will To Walk Paths To No Temple

Emir Toğrul - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
Recording, mixing & mastering: Emir Toğrul & Cristobal Urbina.
Cover art: Emir Toğrul.

Staff review by
Mr. Doctor
You can stream and buy the album here

Staring directly into the void, unsure if this journey through dark and empty maelstroms of negativity will enlighten me or drive me insane. As the crimson red doors start to open in front of me, an electric shiver runs down my spine. A deep cave of pitch-black intensity is what awaits me and as I make my way through the cavernous labyrinth, the voices can be heard: Hymns to celebrations never performed, requiems to the dead never mourned, elegies to wars never fought...

published 19.02.2012 | Comments (23)

Hits total: 2150 | This month: 9