Release date: 4 February 2008
Style: Depressive black metal


8.8 | 5 votes


5 have it
1 wants it

01. I
02. II
03. III
04. IV
05. V
06. VI

Additional info
There is no info about any track-titles!
Re-released on CD and Vinyl by Northern Silence.
Comes in white vinyl, limited to 250 copies, and has a special 4-panel panorama cover.
Fafnir and Eihwaz are not just guest musicians for this album, but, together with Grim, were responsible for the songwriting.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1191 | This month: 3