Uli Jon Roth - Live In Hollywood [DVD]

Release date: January 2012
Style: Neo-classical blues hard rock, Heavy metal

01. Intro Jam
02. Firewind
03. Land Of Dawn
04. We'll Burn The Sky
05. Fly To The Rainbow
06. Pictured Life
07. In Trance
08. Polar Nights
09. Going Down
10. Sails Of Charon
11. Catch Your Train

Additional info
The DVD contains footage of Uli playing material from the Scorpions, solo and Electric Sun. This is a very limited pressing and is only being made available for Uli's North American tour in January and February.

Hits total: 1380 | This month: 5