Release date: 25 February 2011
Style: Experimental


No votes yet

01. March (Хранители) [feat. Lestar]
02. Delta Orionis
03. Люби меня сильней (Ungrace) [feat. Tony Alien]
04. Nasty Look Of Angel Eyes (Ungrace) & Lead (Хранители) [feat. Iowa]
05. Pictura Nova [bonus track, Effetus project]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 643 | This month: 2