Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 1985
Style: Melodic hard rock


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Dance With The Devil
02. Hell On Wings

Mel Galley - guitars, backing vocals

Session musicians:
Richard Sanders - violin, fiddles
Alison McGuinniss - backing vocals
Pete Green - backing vocals

Guest musicians:
Cozy Powell - drums
Neil Murray - bass
John Thomas - guitars
Richard Bailey - keyboards
Glenn Hughes - vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 518 | This month: 2