Red Fang - Tour EP: Covers [EP]

Release date: 2010
Style: Stoner metal, Stoner rock


1 has it

01. Over the Edge [The Wipers cover]
02. Through [No Talent cover]
03. Carjack Fairy [Cherubs cover]
04. Pawn Everything

Additional info
Offered as a limited edition tour EP on Red Fang's impending run with Valient Thorr and Early Man during that year.

Hits total: 2435 | This month: 7