Martyr Lucifer - Farewell To Graveland

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 7 November 2011
Style: Gothic metal


3 have it

01. Janus
02. Farewell To Graveland
03. Turmoil
04. From Under The Ground
05. Noctua Munda
06. Onironauta (The Demon Of The Earth)
07. L'albero Ed Io
08. The Dustflower
09. They Said With Time All Wounds Will Heal
10. The Horseride
11. Waiting For The Dawn

Staff review by
Darkside Momo
Not really a band per-se, Martyr Lucifer (or, more accurately, Martyr Lucifer & The Graveland Ensemble) is more of an international collective centered around this Martyr Lucifer guy. It's not an all-star band, but the members are not unknown numbers either: Adrian Erlandsson (no need to introduce him), Grom (in Ancient and DoomSword), Vrolok (Nokturnal Mortum, Ygg) Martyr himself has been quite active in the Italian scene, with Dogma and Hortus Animae.

published 15.03.2012 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 1654 | This month: 7