Aus Der Transzendenz - Breed Of A Dying Sun

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 11 February 2012
Style: Black metal

01. Breed Of A Dying Sun
02. Hymns Of Ruin
03. A Dream Of Ghosts
04. A Pathway To Rebirth
05. The Secret Revealed

Gnosis - vocals
Waidmann - guitars
Gottschall - guitars
Alessandro "Das Schwarze Wildschwein" Ader - drums
Mz - bass

Additional info
Produced and mixed by Mz.
Artwork and layout by Francesco Gemelli.

Staff review by
Troy Killjoy
Austrian black metal outfit/project Aus Der Transzendenz sort of... came out of nowhere. I mean, who are these guys? Or this guy for that matter. Nobody seems to know anything about them/him. And that makes reviewers like me clutch at straws to come up with random facts.

published 16.03.2012 | Comments (8)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1383 | This month: 6