Exalt - Breach False Minds

Release date: 14 March 2012
Style: Metalcore

01. Loss/Rejoice
02. Misled
03. Warmth & Winter
04. Partisan Eyes
05. Empty Dreamer/Frail As Feathers
06. No Son
07. Serpents At My Feet
08. Onward
09. Pray For Release
10. Rejoice/Loss

Staff review by
Doc Godin
Now this is just loud obnoxious music. You can throw terms on it like "grind" and "hardcore", being spot on the money, but it still doesn't seem right. It just sounds like a bunch of dudes decided to make some natural, unrelenting music.

published 17.03.2012 | Comments (9)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1370 | This month: 10