Advertise on Metal Storm
Consensus - Larvatus Prodeo [Demo]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2004
Style: Gothic metal


2 have it

01. Icarus' Descent From Vanity
02. No More
03. Surreal Picture Of A Nightmare's Dream
04. Zweideutig
05. Ode an Goethe
06. Verschlossene Einsamkeit
07. Labyrinth Of Sorrow
08. Wiederholung

Staff review by
Meanwhile the neighbours in Holland harvest success like hay, the Belgian bands have to live a little in the shadows.
Consensus hasn't been around long enough to be really affected, even if I think they will be in the future.
And that's sad, because here we have a really talented band, that I'm sure would gain much attention around the globe, at least in the Gothic/Doom scene, if they only got the right backup.

published 06.02.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1611 | This month: 8