Titans Eve - Life Apocalypse

8.2 | 5 votes |
Release date: 13 July 2012
Style: Thrash metal


6 have it
3 want it

01. Overcast
02. Destined To Die
03. Road To Ruin
04. The Abyss
05. Descension
06. Life Apocalypse
07. A Wound That Never Heals
08. Hollow Gods
09. Divided We Fall
10. Frozen In Time
11. The Void

Brian Gamblin - guitar, vocals
Kyle Gamblin - guitar, vocals
Casey Ory - drums
Jesse Hord - bass

Staff review by
Doc G.
Last year we saw the release of Titans Eve debut, The Divine Equal. Despite being a pretty impressive piece of work for a debut, the amount of borrowed sounds seemed to foreshadow what might turn out to be a pretty stagnant, derivative band. Well, damn my pessimism, this is a nice, although be it pretty small step forward for Titans Eve.

published 01.08.2012 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2097 | This month: 4